General Terms and Conditions

§ 1) Validity

The general terms and conditions apply to all business relations between Pasar Indonesia Versand, C. Oehler and its customers. By placing an order you confirm that you have read and agree to the terms and conditions. The mere inspection of our website is non-binding and does not constitute a legal relationship.

§ 2) Offer

All prices are quoted in the currency chosen by the customer inkl. VAT. The listed prices, product illustrations and product descriptions are without guarantee. Delivery periods, availability and errors excepted.

§ 3) Delivery periods

Products which are in our warehouse are processed immediately after receipt of the order by us, other products are ordered from suppliers. The ordered products are delivered according to agreement with the customer. Delays due to unavailability of suppliers or missing information from the customer do not result in any claims by the customer.

§ 4) Shipping

The shipping costs are calculated according to package weight and shown accordingly in the ordering process.

§ 5) Payment

Payment for goods ordered from Pasar Indonesia Versand, C. Oehler is made in advance.

§ 6) No sale to minors

In Switzerland, alcoholic beverages may not be sold to young people under the age of 16, and spirits not to minors under the age of 18 in Switzerland. By placing an order on www.pasar-indonesia.com, the customer acknowledges these provisions and confirms that he is entitled to purchase. Pasar Indonesia Versand declines all liability in the event of non-compliance.

§ 7) Right of return

Products with quality defects are to be returned to us within 2 days after prior consultation in unused, faultless condition and the original packaging at your own expense.

§ 8) Legal notice

Place of jurisdiction is 4322 Mumpf. Swiss law applies exclusively.

4322 Mumpf, 14.05.2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

§ 1) Gültigkeit

Die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen Pasar Indonesia Versand, C. Oehler und seinen Kunden. Bei Bestellung bestätigen Sie, die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen zu haben und damit einverstanden zu sein. Die blosse Einsicht auf unsere Website ist unverbindlich und begründet kein Rechtsverhältnis.

§ 2) Angebot

Alle Preise verstehen sich in der vom Kunden gewählten Währung inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. Die aufgeführten Preise, Produkteabbildungen und Produktebeschreibungen sind ohne Gewähr. Lieferfristen, Verfügbarkeit sowie Irrtum vorbehalten.

§ 3) Lieferfristen

Produkte welche sich bei uns an Lager befinden, werden sofort nach dem Eingang der Bestellung durch uns verarbeitet, andere Produkte werden bei Lieferanten bestellt. Die bestellten Produkte werden gemäss Absprache mit dem Kunden ausgeliefert. Verzögerungen aufgrund Nichtverfügbarkeit bei Lieferanten oder fehlende Informationen vom Kunden ergeben keinerlei Ansprüche des Kunden.

§ 4) Versand

Die Versandkosten werden nach Paketgewicht berechnet und dementsprechend im Bestellprozess ausgewiesen.

§ 5) Bezahlung

Die Bezahlung für bei Pasar Indonesia Versand, , C. Oehler bestellte Waren erfolgt per Vorauskasse.

§ 6) Kein Verkauf an Minderjährige

Alkoholische Getränke dürfen in der Schweiz gemäss den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen nicht an Jugendliche unter 16 Jahren verkauft werden, Spirituosen nicht an Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren. Mit einer Bestellung auf www.pasar-indonesia.com anerkennt der Kunde diese Bestimmungen und bestätigt, dass er zum Einkauf berechtig ist. Pasar Indonesia Versand lehnt jede Haftung bei Zuwiderhandlung ab.

§ 7) Rückgaberecht

Produkte, die Qualitätsmängel aufweisen, senden Sie uns nach vorheriger Absprache innerhalb von 2 Tagen in ungebrauchtem, einwandfreiem Zustand und der Originalverpackung auf eigene Kosten zurück.

§ 8) Rechtshinweis

Gerichtsstand ist 4322 Mumpf. Es gilt ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht.

4322 Mumpf, 14.05.2020